Published development or research report or study (D4)

Logistiikkaselvitys 2020

List of Authors: Solakivi Tomi, Ojala Lauri, Laari Sini, Töyli Juuso, Malmsten Jarmo, Bask Anu, Rintala Oskari, Ojala MInna-Liina, Kilpi Vesa, Leino Einari

Publisher: University of turku

Publication year: 2021

Title of series: Turun kauppakorkeakoulun julkaisuja

Number in series: E-1:2021

ISBN: 978-952-249-601-0

ISSN: 2342-4796


Self-archived copy’s web address:

Downloadable publication

This is an electronic reprint of the original article.
This reprint may differ from the original in pagination and typographic detail. Please cite the original version.

Last updated on 2022-07-04 at 16:20