A1 Journal article – refereed

Solar Wind Control of Magnetosheath Jet Formation and Propagation to the Magnetopause

List of Authors: LaMoury Adrian T., Hietala Heli, Plaschke Ferdinand, Vuorinen Laura, Eastwood Jonathan P.

Publisher: Wiley-Blackwell Publishing, Inc.

Publication year: 2021

Journal: Journal of Geophysical Research: Space Physics

Journal acronym: JGR Space Physics

Volume number: 126

Issue number: 9

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1029/2021JA029592

URL: https://agupubs.onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/full/10.1029/2021JA029592

Last updated on 2021-23-09 at 14:41