C2 Edited book

Teologinen Aikakauskirja 3/2020

List of Authors: Jere Kyyrö, Tuomas Äystö, Johanna Konttori, Titus Hjelm, Talvikki Ahonen

Publication year: 2020

Title of series: Teologinen AIkakauskirja

Number in series: 125

Volume number: 3

Number of pages: 104

ISSN: 0040-3555

URL: http://tatt.protsv.fi/fi/teologinen-aikakauskirja-3-2020


[Special Issue on Religion and Party Politics in Contemporary FInland.]

Last updated on 2021-24-06 at 11:33