Published development or research report or study (D4)

Surprising Energy Futures. Neo-Carbon Energy Futures Clinique V

List of AuthorsSirkka Heinonen, Joni Karjalainen, Marjukka Parkkinen, Juho Ruotsalainen, Sofia Zavialova, Sofi Kurki, Leena-Maija Laurén, Hazel Salminen, Amos Taylor

PublisherFinland Futures Research Centre, University of Turku


Publication year2017

Title of seriesFFRC eBOOK

Number in series4/2017




Self-archived copy’s web address

Downloadable publication

This is an electronic reprint of the original article.
This reprint may differ from the original in pagination and typographic detail. Please cite the original version.

Last updated on 2022-07-04 at 16:40