Article in a professional research book (D2)

ePESSTO+ spectroscopic classification of optical transients #2022-33

List of Authors: Ridley E, Sheng X, Lyman J, Aamer A, Gompertz B, Killestein T, Paraskeva E, Koivisto N, Matilainen K, Gutiérrez C, Benetti S, Anderson J, Chen T-W, Gromadzki M, Inserra C, Kankare E, Bravo T Müller, Nicholl M, Bruch R, Yaron O, Young D, Tonry J, Denneau L, Heinze A, Weiland H, Stalder B, Rest A, Smith KW, Smartt SJ, Gillanders J, McBrien O, Srivastav S

Publisher: International Astronomical Union

Publication year: 2022

Book title *: Transient Name Server: AstroNote

Journal name in source: Transient Name Server AstroNote

Title of series: Transient Name Server: AstroNote

Number in series: 33


Last updated on 2022-04-07 at 15:33