D2 Article in a professional research book
ePESSTO spectroscopic classification of optical transients

List of Authors: S. Moran, E. Kankare, J. Harmanen, H. Kuncarayakti, R. Kotak, K. Wiik, M. Gromadzki, S. Taubenberger, C. Inserra, K. Maguire, S. J. Smartt, O. Yaron, D. R. Young, I. Manulis
Publisher: R. E. Rutledge
Publication year: 2018
Book title *: Astronomer's Telegram
Title of series: Astronomer's Telegram
Number in series: 12134

Last updated on 2019-21-08 at 20:31