D4 Published development or research report or study
Opening academic publishing - Development and application of systematic evaluation criteria

List of Authors: Anna Björk, Juho-Matti Paavola, Teemu Ropponen, Mikael Laakso, Leo Lahti
Publisher: Open Science and Research Initiative
Publication year: 2018

Internal Authors/Editors

Downloadable publication

This is an electronic reprint of the original article.
This reprint may differ from the original in pagination and typographic detail. Please cite the original version.

Last updated on 2019-29-01 at 18:32

Share link