A1 Journal article – refereed
Facile synthesis of biocompatible superparamagnetic mesoporous nanoparticles for imageable drug delivery

List of Authors: Tuomo Nissinen, Simo Näkki, Mika Latikka, Markku Heinonen, Timo Liimatainen, Wujun Xu, Robin H.A. Ras, Olli Gröhn, Joakim Riikonen, Vesa-Pekka Lehto
Publication year: 2014
Journal: Microporous and Mesoporous Materials
Volume number: 195
Number of pages: 7

Internal Authors/Editors

Last updated on 2019-20-07 at 00:48