A4 Article in conference proceedings
A low cost, high performance dynamic-programming-based adaptive power allocation scheme for many-core architectures in the dark silicon era

List of Authors: Xiaohang Wang, Zhiming Li, Mei Yang, Yingtao Jiang, Masoud Daneshtalab, Terrence S T Mak
Publication year: 2013
Book title *: Embedded Systems for Real-time Multimedia (ESTIMedia), 2013 IEEE 11th Symposium on
ISBN: 978-1-4799-1285-8

Internal Authors/Editors

Last updated on 2019-14-06 at 13:02