C1 Scientific book
ÄÄNESTYSVALTA SUOMEN KUNNISSA: Analyysi vuonna 2017 valituista valtuustoista.

List of Authors: Matti Wiberg
Place: Turku
Publication year: 2017
Title of series: Acta Politica Aboensia
Number in series: A5
ISBN: 978-951-29-6880-0
ISSN: 1796-816X

Internal Authors/Editors

Downloadable publication

This is an electronic reprint of the original article.
This reprint may differ from the original in pagination and typographic detail. Please cite the original version.

Last updated on 2019-21-08 at 21:37